News & Events

Summer Feasts 2020

9 Jun 2020

Tuesday 9th June: Due to the runaway success of our delicious Sunday takeaway collection carvery system and strong demand for further Bluebell services, we ar...
COVID-19 Update

1 Jun 2020

Monday 1st June: Our community's battle with lockdown continues into another new month and we hope everyone is staying safe in regards to physical and mental w...
COVID-19 Update

22 Apr 2020

Wednesday 22nd April: We hope everyone is staying safe and sane during these unprecedented times of lockdown. We continue to offer the following services as p...
COVID-19 Update

10 Apr 2020

Good Friday 10th April: Happy Easter to all of our community from everyone at The Bluebell Inn. During these testing times, be assured that we will continue to...
COVID-19 Update

8 Apr 2020

Wednesday 8th April: Greetings to all amid the challenging COVID-19 lockdown and warmest wishes to everyone influenced health-wise and/or financially by the p...
COVID-19 Update

3 Apr 2020

Friday 3rd April: Hopefully the virus-related limitations on you all is manageable and everyone is staying safe. We are now fully booked for our carvery collec...
COVID-19 Update

25 Mar 2020

Wednesday 25th March: Good news! Following consultation with South Holland District Council's Food, Health & Safety Department, we are pleased to confirm t...
COVID-19 Update

23 Mar 2020

Monday 23rd March: Firstly, thank you to everyone who has been supporting us during this challenging time. We are diversifying in light of the government rest...
COVID-19 Update

20 Mar 2020

Friday 20th March: In the words of Prime Minister Boris Johnson, the UK government is "taking away the ancient, inalienable right of the free-born people of t...
COVID-19 Update

17 Mar 2020

Tuesday 17th March: We support our local community and will continue to open unless ordered to close by the UK government. All bookings up to and including M...